Review: Faith Volume 1: Hollywood and Vine (Partial Galley) by Jody Houser

Faith Volume 1: Hollywood and Vine

My rate:
Note

My review:
I really like to read books/comics about superheroes and I was really curious to see who this new girl Faith is, since she is very different from what we got used to. She’s not skinny, on the contrary, but she is confident and she seems to know what she’s doing. It’s hard not to like her.

Faith #1

The story is quite interesting and the art was great, but the action was too slow sometimes. Her identities as Summer and Zephyr were fun to watch, my only problem was that her life seemed to much like Superman’s (Clark Kent). In rest she is pretty cool and I can’t wait to read more about her.

Golem 2

I received a copy through Netgalley.

Lasă un răspuns

